Where to start?

Well, this is my second attempt at blogging! Fingers crossed that this one is more successful.  Anyone who knows me could see the “writing on the wall” so to speak regarding the last blog.  It was about an exercise program I was TRYING to follow.  Enough said.

This time I thought I would just fill this blog with all the happenings in my life.  Surely it has to be cheaper than therapy?

I am going to keep this blog on the “down low” until I have pimped it up and it is looking good to go.  Until then …..

 

Leave a Reply

