30 Day Challenge

So I am generally up for a challenge.  After looking through what was to offer this one seemed like it was something I could tackle.  There was a drawing challenge but since Caleb can draw better than I can, I shelved that idea.  There is a photographic challenge, which looks really fun… but I am saving that one for the build up of my big birthday next year.  Let me not digress and started on the birthday as that is a whole series in itself.

 

So here is the challenge:

My 30 Day Challenge...

So there is it…  Anyone out there keen to join in on this challenge?  Help a Sista out with sharing some info… before that Secrecy Bill gets past *wink*

 

One thought on “30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

