Day 1 ~ 30 Day Challenge

Me

1 ~ Next year April I turn 40 and I am super excited.  I am not sure if I am just excited for the party and the 40 fact will only sink in afterwards.  Watch this space as I am sure a mid-life crisis blog post might follow end of April.

2 ~ I am not a fan of exercise, that having being said it is actually the sweating factor.  Okay, also the fact that I have zero co-ordination, in an exercise class I am the one 3 steps behind the rest of the class.

3 ~ I don’t like wine but wish I did.  I wish I was able to order a steak and good red wine and enjoy it.  Unfortunately the face I instantly pull after my sip is a dead give away that I am not enjoying the experience.  Pink bubbles on the other hand are a different story.

4 ~ I love social media, which basically means I love knowing stuff.  I have started my own business doing social media marketing for companies/athletes etc and for the first time in ages I feel like I have found my “dream job”.

5 ~ I am Proudly South African.  #nuffsaid

6 ~ I am fiercely protective of those I love.  I have been known to give anyone who messes with my peeps a tongue lashing.

7 ~ Random fact:  I love ♥ ‘s. They are make me smile when I see them.

8 ~ I miss my Pops more than I every imagined possible.

9 ~ I am a social bunny and would not do well without my friends.  Friends rock my world.

10 ~ I love brussel sprouts.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Day 1 ~ 30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

