Day 21 ~ 30 Day Challenge

Some things that make me feel warm and fuzzy…. this feels like a repeat of my likes list.

If you know me at all you would only need one guess… that would be a BIG bubble bath..  Some people go for a run or a cycle, some people kick back with a glass of wine….I have a bubble bath! It literally makes me warm & fuzzy.

Fun times

 

Another guarantee to get me warm and fuzzy (which I am sure applies to most peeps) is to attend anything that my Tribe is involved in.  I went to Ella’s awards ceremony and could help but have a little drizzy when they handed out awards to her and her teacher spoke of his year with the class.

So basically put me in a bubble bath and surround me with peeps I love and I am all good.

Leave a Reply

