Day 25 ~ 30 Day Challenge

5 places I would like to visit:

New York ~ I am not a big fan of the USA but there is something about New York that me intrigued.  Possibly my TV/Movie obsession has led me to want to take a carriage ride through Central Park, shopping on 5th Ave, see the Brooklyn bridge or visit the Statue of Liberty.

New York

New Zealand ~ This seems like a country for the outdoors kind of person, which we all know I am not.  Even so it looks to be a beautiful country I would love to see and the bonus is I would get to see my cousin Barry.

Auckland

Seychelles ~ I have always wanted to take an island style holiday where I would be able to swim in the sea (which I don’t do here) and see my feet.  Crazy, I know.  So the place can be anywhere that has clear water but the Seychelles does have a nice ring to it.

Seychelles

Italy ~ I have always had a fascination with Italy, largely based on my love of Italian food. Nom, Nom.

Italy

Australia ~ okay so I am not a fan of the Aussie’s but I would like to visit the land of convicts.  It will give me a chance to see the Jago’s and see what all the fuss is about.

Sydney Opera House

 

Leave a Reply

