February Blog Challenge – Day 5

Brand of clothing that best describes my style…..

gap

My love affair with the GAP brand started when I lived in London and was earning GBP.  From the jeans and khaki’s to the blazers and knickers, this brand hands down if my fave.

It is kind of  like a chic soccer Mom vibe.  Which as much as I would like to say I am not, I am.  I am happiest in a pair of jeans, a t-shirt and a pair of pumps or sneakers.  When I am feeling very posh I pimp the jeans up with a blazer.

Sadly GAP does not suit my South African Rand earning pocket.  So I find myself and Mr P, Woolworths and have even been know to pick up a bargain at the Pick n Pay Clothing store.

Blazer and jeans vibe

Blazer and jeans vibe

Leave a Reply

