February Blog Challenge – Day 21

Blogs I ♥……….. Cupcake Mummy is right, this is a kak challenge!! So many to choose from that that brighten up my life on a daily basis…..  

Being Brazen – a great mix of all things

Dear Max – I love reading these letters / diary entries to Max as a Mom I more often then not relate to them

Cupcake Mummy – what a lucky day it was when I stumbled over this blog and even luckier when I met this crazy lady.  Always a honest, witty and well written tale that keeps me entertained.

Life is Savage – I am not going to lie, mostly I read this to see the super hot photo of Dylan on the home page…

The Fat Diaries  – a fellow Eastern Cape lady who is so sharp and witty, she makes me miss the EC!

 

 

Leave a Reply

