February Blog Challenge – Day 24

Would you change anything about you physically?

I am sure most of us have a list of a few bodily tweaks we would want to have done.  My curse however is the MUFFIN TOP!  Seems to be a family issue if I look back at all the chicks on my Mom’s side of the family.  No 6 pack, washboard tummies in our family.

As much as I dislike the muffin top of mine I would never be able to bring myself to having a tummy tuck or liposuction.  I will just embrace it and hope that exercise and diet help curb it from growing into a 3 layer cake tummy!

 

The muffin top tummy

The muffin top tummy

 

2 thoughts on “February Blog Challenge – Day 24

  1. Bailey says:

    Hahahahaha. I love that ecard. Surprisingly, I haven’t seen it yet. I say surprisingly because I follow B on pinterest, and she always repins ecards. And I am yet to notice this muffin top of yours. Better check your mirror. Maybe you have one of those bitch mirrors that lie to you. I have one of those. 😛

Leave a Reply

