Friday…

Just me or has this been a long week?  So happy it is Friday and I am looking forward to a great week-end filled with all the great F’s….. family, friends and fun.

I have my sister and Cupcake Mummy over this evening.  We are crafting in preparation for Mili-Flyn’s party.  I am sure the evening will be filled with 20% craft and 80% chatting up a storm.  Big surprise in store for Cupcake Mummy though, she has no clue just how “uncrafty” I am… well in the craft sense anyway 🙂

Tomorrow is Mili-Flyn’s 2nd birthday party, followed by a lunch with friends.  Bring on the fun!

Hope everyone has a good one!

 

friday

Leave a Reply

