look whoooo turned two!

Little Miss Mili-Flyn featuring on Cupcake Mummy’s blog

cupcakes and sailors

So @nikkiferreira’s littlest tribe member turned two in the week and of course that had to be celebrated! And it was a hoot of a party!

Headed through to her last night armed with a few spongecakes, a piping bag and a whole lot of felt. N kept the music going and the tea flowing while B and I got our craft on. I was pleasantly surprised with how the cake came out. No seriously, it was one I got of pinterest and my piping skills are the greatest (unless you count on cupcakes) but it was fun and hey, at least it turned out looking like an owl! Plus I got to finally use my little teacup cupcake holders again.mili turns 2 cake

The party was super adorable but I swear to the stars that if I see another felt owl again it will be too soon! My finger still hurts from…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

