Feel Good Friday – Should I Stay or Should I Go

Another week done and a BIG welcome to the week-end.  I am sure Ev is glad that the last week of school holiday’s is approaching!  We have a friend down from PE who we will be meeting up with tomorrow (Michelle, wish you were here too).  So that is bound to be a fun filled day.

Today’s Feel Good Friday tune is a CLASSIC!  Have a good one peeps….

One thought on “Feel Good Friday – Should I Stay or Should I Go

  1. Michelle says:

    Aahh Nix, I wish I was too but you will have to hold the fort for the girls!! And I will see you in September xxx

Leave a Reply

