Who’s that girl?

I will be the first to stick my hand in the air that I love celeb news and gossip.  I am the Queen of Useless information.  While this is all well and good I feel like we can NEVER relate to these celebs.  Our days are jam packed with all sorts of tasks that involve being a woman / mother/ wife/ boss/ employee/ sister/ friend …. the list is endless.  This brought me to my new blog feature…

Ordinary Women

This will be a series of Q&A’s posed to some of the amazing ladies in my life.  Ordinary questions answered by EXTRA ordinary woman.  Let’s get a look into the lives of real woman, like you and I.  So watch this space every Tuesday.  Grab a cuppa or glass of bubbles as some of the answers will make to smile, some will make you thing but most of all we can all relate to the lives of extra ordinary woman!

a9e0516d08ebc76e2efcd9e1931a818a

2 thoughts on “Who’s that girl?

Leave a Reply

