Feel Good Friday – Kings Of Summer

It would seen Summer has made a serious attempt to arrive. This weeks weather has been amazing.  We spent last night outdoors, braai fire going and the kids in the pool.  I mentioned to my colleagues that the kids were having a “goof”… nobody had a clue what I was talking about.  I am not sure if my colleagues have just led very sheltered lives or perhaps this term is very Eastern Cape.

Hope everyone has an insanely good week-end!

Today’s feel good tune is one of my fave 5FM Mashlab tunes.  Although the performing on the rooftop is getting a little cliched and overdone, I still enjoy this video.

Leave a Reply

