Back in action

Been ages since I posted anything.  Had great plans of pimping this blog up while I was on 4 weeks leave… but you know what? I did stuff all and enjoyed it.

Days spent by the pool with kids.  Trips to the beach.  Walks through Kalk Bay for ice-creams.  Loads of NOTHING. And did I mention plenty of eating?

So belated wishes for an amazing 2014 to everyone.  I am back in the saddle and ready to grab this year (and this blog) with both hands and as they say in Slummies….. give it horns.  Found this great picture below, which I think I will claim as my 2014 mantra…live life in the front row!

 

ff7e76fff0c0aa54c169c18bbe7457c6

Leave a Reply

