hUmp Day Hottie – Olivier Giroud

Willie Le Roux (image borrowed from Getty Images)

With World Cup fever having hit us, we thought it fitting that we looked for a hUmp Day Hottie who is currently sporting his stuff in Brazil.

** cue bugles to play that WC tune**

Olivier Giroud

What wiki had to say: born 30 September 1986) is a French footballer who plays for English club Arsenal in the Premier League and the France national team. He plays as a striker and is known for his size, physical style of play, heading ability, shot power, strength and link-up play. He is also associated with making runs to the front post that outwit defenders.

**yawn**

Miss Bailey and I were fortunate enough to get an interview with him. She spoke, I stared.  So here are the answers to questions you really care about:

LK&OT: Welcome to LK&OT, we’re so excited to be looking at you.

OR: Please, be gentle with me.

OG: Please, be gentle with me.

LK&OT: *laughs* Don’t be weird.  Would you like something to eat or drink? We have to order to be able to use this free wifi.

OG: Is fine, I ate a lot today. I’m so bloated.

OG: Is fine, I ate a lot today. I’m so bloated.

LK&OT: *needs napkins to bite on* Can we get some water over here, please? To splash our faces.

OG: Now you be weird.

OG: Now you be weird.

LK&OT: Take it or leave it. Kidding. What is your superpower?

OG: Just love. I am french.

OG: Just love. I am french.

LK&OT: What would you say is your weakness?

OG: I have ugly feet. But don’t tell anyone. Please.

OG: I have ugly feet. But don’t tell anyone. Please.

LK&OT: Your secret’s safe with us. You can tell us anything…like what type of guy you are when it comes to women? Are you a boobs guy, legs guy, ass guy, thigh guy, abs guy, what?

o6

LK&OT: Is that boobs or butt?

o7

OG: I joke.

 

OG: I like all woman.

OG: I like all woman.

LK&OT: What do you think about all Christiano Ronaldo’s modelling/ad campaigns.

o11

LK&OT: We agree. But you look good doing that. You’d be a much better model. Show us your best pose

OG: I joke again. Hahaha

OG: I got you.

O: I joke again. Hahaha

OG: I joke again. Hahaha

O: I got you ladies there, no?

OG: I got you ladies there, no?

LK&OT: Yes, please. You can have us. SOLD!

o15

LK&OT: What a keeper! Thanks for your time. And for buying us lunch. In France. Because you’re French. Obviously.

** Thanks to  The Telegraph, Pure People and all the other photographers who were kind enough to “lend” us these photos.

 

 

Leave a Reply

