Feel Good Friday – A Sky Full of Stars

Another week behind us.  Ella-Blu headed off to the Homelands (Slummies) these holidays.  She is so excited to be spending time with the grandparentals.  Today she heads of to the Grahamstown Festival.  Being an Eastern Cape local the festival is always a fun experience.  Ample good shows to watch and all sorts of characters that crawl out the woodwork.

The boys (Ev & Caleb) are off the Newlands tomorrow to watch the annual derby between The Stormers and The Blue Bulls.  I have marked myself absent after checking the weather for this week-end.

I originally suggested we take a trip on Sunday to “Chase the Snow”.  After seeing potential temperatures of -5° I am rethinking that suggestion.

Today’s tune is Coldplay… which reminds me of how bleak I am that I didn’t see them when they were in SA.

Enjoy it and stay warm this week-end.

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

