14 not out

Today marks our 14 year wedding anniversary!  Pretty damn impressive, if I say so myself.

Now my husband seems to think I don’t have a romantic bone in my body.  Which is such nonsense.  In my mind I am a true romantic at heart.  I mean, I have watched The Notebook at least 30 times.  Each time I watch it, I still do that ugly cry.  The one where you sob and are left with a combination of tears and snot all over your face.  Pfft, at me not being romantic!

dae73e93360b6c41ce829f29ad1a8e22

In an en devour to prove just how romantic I am, I have put together a MIX TAPE.  You know, like I would have done in high school for my boyfriend.  Cheesy I know, but then romance is cheesy.

So happy 14 years to the man that has been there through think and thin. Is very accepting and supportive of me and all that I take on.  And manages to maintain some sort of sanity in our very crazy house!

 

Ferreira Mix Tape - Side ASide A:
Still Into You – Paramore / Baby Be Mine – The Parlotones / True Love – Pink /                                Head Over Feet – Alanis Morissette / Stay with Me – Sam Smith / I Believe In A Thing Called Love – The Darkness
Ferreira Mix Tape - Side B
Side B:
You Were Meant For Me – Jewel / Time Of Your Life – Green Day / Thank-you – Dido / Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol / Iris – Goo Goo Dolls

 

 

PS… Love you

xxx

Leave a Reply

