Feel Good Friday – Best Day Of My Life

Another week behind us!! I feel like the Duracell Bunny on speed at the moment.  Non stop go, go, go!! The week-end doesn’t seem to be any less hectic but I am looking forward to it.

We have my Stepdad visiting at the moment which is always a treat.  We have a bumper week-end planned which includes going to watch the final at Newlands tomorrow. (Dear Rugby Gods, please be kind to WP this time around).  So needless to say by Monday I will need a week-end from my week-end.

Public Service Announcement:  Calling all bloggers!!  I have taken over the Christmas baton from Cupcake Mummy  and will be coordinating the Bloggers Secret Santa this year.  Please contact me if you would like to take part.  The response has already been great, but with it being Christmas, the more the merrier.

halfway

 

Today’s tune is second choice, since I can’t find a video for Jeremy Loops, Skinny Blues.  That song instantly puts me in a good mood.  Second choice is not half bad though, Best Day of My Life by American Authors.  Have a listen, sing along and whatever your plans for this week-end are, enjoy it and stay safe.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Feel Good Friday – Best Day Of My Life

    • love, kids and other things says:

      That would be awesome to have you on board. I have sent an email to you with some info. Have a great week-end.

Leave a Reply

