2. What is your guilty pleasure? #BlogVember

This one is easy and probably a little “basic” in terms of how creative one can get with guilty pleasures.. but mine is a bubble bath!

I find nothing more relaxing , then soaking in a HOT bubble bath….alone, which is a very rare luxury having 4 kids.

Give me a good book and a glass of bubbly and I will be in 7th heaven.

When we travel my first priority is to check out the bathroom.  No issues about the bed or good quality pillows, just give me a big bath/tub I can soak in.

What is your guilty pleasure?

 

I need this up in my bathroom

I need this up in my bathroom

4 thoughts on “2. What is your guilty pleasure? #BlogVember

  1. LiznaE says:

    Ohh yum, bubbly! My face always drops when I travel and find the room to only have a shower, I spent 6 months in the Netherlands (3 at a time) and the apartments all have a shower only, I missed my bath……a lot

  2. flea143 says:

    I am not a huge fan of bathing, I am a shower person. However recently I got given a Mio product called Liquid Yoga bath soak I feel like I’ve been a changed person, I find myself planning my time around when I will be bathing. The stuff is like lying on a cloud of happiness and relaxation. If you enjoy a bath I’d suggest trying some next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

