12. Take a photo of: Africa #BlogVember

I had so many ideas floating in my head for this challenge but non of then seemed to work today.  Then I realised I was staring it in the face, literally.  Our office is next to that of Laureus Africa.  We all know the amazing work they do worldwide and that the slogan, “Sports for Good” is true too it’s word.

This picture is of the pinboard of Gita Carroll, who is the heart and soul of Laureus Africa.  It doesn’t capture the great things they do but in hindsight is the best photo I could have taken to represent my beautiful Africa.

2014-11-12 15.14.05

Leave a Reply

