28. Cartoon character you best relate too? #BlogVember

My mind boogled as to which cartoon character I best related too.  I decided to call on the husband for some advice as he probably knows me best.  Hmm!  After trying to sidestep the question I kept asking,  eventually I told I was a lot like Olive Oyl.

 

Olive Oyl

Olive Oyl

Jeez, I didn’t see that one coming.  I had visions of being told I reminded him of Catwoman.

catwoman

catwoman

With my interest now having been tweaked as why I would be Olive Oyl, the only response I got was that I had a way of getting my own way without the other person realising it. Not too sure how that related to Olive and Popeye.  So for the sake of it being the Festive season, I opted for PEACE and ended that conversation. I did suggest perhaps I was more lik Jerry, which made the husband respond that he would then have to be Tom, who never wins a battle.  Touche!

Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

One of my Tribelet’s relates the best to a cartoon character.  I get it almost every time we head out with her.  She either looks like Boo or Agnes.  You be judge and let me know what you think!

Agnes or Mili-Flyn

Agnes or Mili-Flyn

Boo or Mili-Flyn?

Boo or Mili-Flyn?

Leave a Reply

