29. Book you are currently reading #BlogVember

 

 

When it comes to most things I generally have a “feast or famine” approach.  No different with reading.  So when I find an author I enjoy, I read every book of theirs I can lay my hands on.

In Primary school I read all of the Enid Blyton, Judy Blume and Roald Dahl our school library and local book exchange had to offer.  When I got to High School I was obsessed with Dannielle Steele *cringe*.

Some of my other favourite authors that I have exhausted supplies of are Tami Hoag, Jonathan Kellerman and Jodi Picoult.

Finding the time to read is not easy but I made time when I got a copy of Salem Falls, which somehow I had never read.  I took full advantage of this amazing weather we have had this week-end and finished it this afternoon.  A day spent at the pool, relaxing and reading.  Roll on December holidays.

download

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

